Bezirksvertreter*innen

Bezirk Landeck

Hartwig Ladner
Schulhausplatz 6 / Top 2
6500 Landeck

0664 88125128
hartwig.ladner@hotmail.com

Bezirk Reutte

Gert Köpfle
Florentin Wehnerweg 27a
6632 Ehrwald

0664.3977829
info@seebenblick.at

Bezirk Imst

Lukas Leiter
Roßlachgasse 15
6441 Umhausen

0664.3135132
theatergruppe@gmx.at

Bezirk Kufstein

Sebastian Luchner
Untere Dorfstraße 11
6336 Langkampfen

0664.8315094
sebastian.luchner@innotec.at

Bezirk Kitzbühel

Florian Wörter
Koglfasserweg 23
6393 St. Ulrich

069917706687
f.woerter+Theater@gmail.com

Bezirk Innsbruck-Stadt

Stephanie Larcher-Senn
Ing. Etzelstr. 69b
6020 Innsbruck

0650.3021083
ibkspielttheater@gmail.com

Bezirk Innsbruck-Land I

Alexander Alscher
Milserstr. 27/6
6060 Hall

0664.9692978
alexander@impropool.at

Bezirk Innsbruck-Land II

derzeit nicht besetzt

Bezirk Schwaz

Ludwig Glaser
Dorfstraße 10
6275 Stumm

0664.5488488
ludwig@theaterverbandtirol.at

Bezirk Lienz

Thomas Widemair
Drahtzuggasse 10
9900 Lienz

0664.1333310
widemairt@gmail.com