Vorstand

Landesobmann

Dr. Klaus Mayramhof
Leitenweg 2
6408 Pettnau
0664.73356581
klaus.mayramhof@gmail.com

Kontakt nach Vereinbarung.

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Hermann Freudenschuss
Höhenstraße 16a
6020 Innsbruck
0512.273893
hermann.freudenschuss@schule.at

Kassierin

Christiane Wanner
Höhenweg 4
6150 Steinach
05272.6954
c.wanner@tsn.at

Schriftführerin und Fachbereichsvertreterin Theaterpädagogik

Irmgard Bibermann
Innrain 72
6020 Innsbruck
0512.579361
irmgard@bibermann.at

Bezirksvertreter*innen

Kufstein

Hildegard Reitberger
Treidelstraße 10
6330 Kufstein
0676.9161457
hildegard.reitberger@gmail.com

Innsbruck Land II

Käthe Hörtnagl
Hochacker 10
6150 Steinach
0664.3443795
kaethe.hoertnagl@aon.at

Imst

Lukas Leiter
Roßlachgasse 15
6441 Umhausen
0664.3135132
theatergruppe@gmx.at

Fachbereichsvertreter*innen

Figurentheater

Ingrid Alber-Pahle
Sonnenburgstr.3
6020 Innsbruck
0660.5641481
tupilak@gmx.net

Mensch.Integration.Inklusion

Roman Max Wegmann
6020 Innsbruck
0650.5145431
roman.wegmann@gmx.at